Go to content
October, 14th & 15th 2020 / Porte de Versailles, Paris

FAQ

Got a question? We have the answer.

The next edition of Siec will be held on Wednesday 14th and Thursday 15th October 2020 at Porte de Versailles, Pavilion 4. The trade show is open from 9 am to 7 pm on 14 October and from 9 am to 6 pm on 15 October 2020.

The badge gives 2-day access to the entire Siec trade show, its various spaces, conferences and to the cocktail party “La Parenthèse” on 14 October.

The Siec is a trade show strictly reserved for professionals, more specifically those in retail and commercial property.

Brands, public authorities, and directors of shopping centres, retailer associations and economic interest groups receive a free badge. To get your badge, go to www.siec-online.com and click on “Ask for your free invitation”. Your request will be submitted to the Organisation for validation.

To purchase a badge, go to www.siec-online.com and click on “Buy your badge”.

If you are a journalist, go to www.siec-online.com and click on “Press Access”. Once your request has been validated by the Organisation, your badge will be available at the trade show reception desk from 14 October on presentation of a valid press card and ID. If you are an exhibitor at the Siec, log in to the “Exhibitor space” on www.siec-online.com or contact the person in charge of your booth at your company.

When you order a Visitor’s badge (at a fee) you can also order some for your employees. If you are an exhibitor at the Siec, log in to the “Exhibitor space” on www.siec-online.com or contact the person in charge of your booth at your company. In order to secure all your employees’ personal data, you must provide a unique email address for each of them. This email address will be required to activate their badges.

When registering online, you can pay for your order by bank card (Visa or Mastercard).

If you order a visitor badge using the pdf form, you can pay for it via bank imprint, bank transfer or cheque. However, at the trade show you can pay by bank card, cheque or cash.

The badge bears your name and is non-transferable. You will be asked to show it every time you enter or leave the trade show.

Your e-badge will be sent by email and will also be available in your personal “My Siec Online” space. You can also check whether the email has landed in your junk mail and that the email address provided in your personal space is correct.

The electronic badge download appears in a new PDF window. Make sure that your browser authorises pop-ups. Your computer must also be equipped with software that can read the PDF format. If you don’t have it, you can download “Adobe Reader” using the following link: Adobe Reader You will also be able to print your badge directly at the trade show reception desk using the terminals provided.

To access your personal space, log on to www.siec-online.com and click on “My Siec Online”. Next, enter the login and password you would have received after registration. If you encounter any problems, please send an email to communication@siec-online.com

On the SIEC site, click on “MySiec Online”, then click “Forgot password?” ».

You can use your personal space to:

  • collect and print your badge
  • find your order receipt(s)
  • check out the floorplan of the exhibition
  • search for a participant (visitor or exhibitor)
  • update your personal information

Your order receipt is available in your personal “My Siec Online” space by clicking on the “My order receipts” menu. You can also contact our accounting department at comptabilite@cncc.com

You can pick it up at the reception desk as soon as the show opens.

Request for student accreditation can be sent to direction@siec-online.com Proof of student status will be requested. The badge will be available at the reception desk upon presentation of ID.

To make your request, contact our communications department: communication@siec-online.com

All registered Siec 2020 attendees will receive, upon request, an SNCF discount voucher (-20%).

Upon presentation of the discount voucher (which you may request by sending an email to communication@siec-online.com), your return train ticket will be discounted by 20% when purchased at a station or from an approved travel agent. All registered Siec 2020 attendees are entitled to discounted fares on Air France and KLM.

Our sponsors

SPONSORS PLATINUM

Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield

SPONSORS GOLD

Galimmo

SPONSORS SILVER

Gouny & Starkley

Aller au contenu
14 & 15 octobre 2020 / Porte de Versailles, Paris

FAQ

Vos questions fréquentes

La prochaine édition du Siec se tiendra les mercredi 14 et jeudi 15 octobre 2020 à la Porte de Versailles, Pavillon 4. Le salon est accessible de 09h00 à 19h00, le 14 octobre et de 09h00 à 18h00, le 15 octobre 2020.

Le badge donne accès, pendant 2 jours, à l’ensemble du salon Siec, à ses différents espaces, à ses conférences, et à son cocktail, la Parenthèse, le 14 octobre.

Le Siec est un salon strictement réservé aux professionnels et plus précisément, ceux du retail et de l’immobilier commercial.

Si vous êtes une enseigne, un pouvoir public, un directeur de centre commercial ou un directeur d’association de commerçants ou de GIE, vous bénéficiez d’un badge gratuit. Afin de l’obtenir, rendez-vous sur le site www.siec-online.com, et cliquez sur «Demandez votre invitation gratuite». Votre demande sera soumise à la validation de l’Organisation.

Pour obtenir votre badge payant, rendez-vous au site www.siec-online.com et cliquez sur «Achetez votre badge ».

Si vous êtes journaliste, rendez-vous au site www.siec-online.com et cliquez sur Accès « Presse ». Après validation de votre demande par l’Organisation, votre badge sera à retirer à l’accueil du salon dès le 14 octobre sur présentation d’une carte de presse en cours de validité et pièce d’identité. Si vous êtes exposant sur le Siec, connectez-vous à « Espace Exposant » sur www.siec-online.com ou rapprochez-vous du responsable de votre stand au sein de votre société.

Lors de votre commande de badge Visiteur (payant) vous avez la possibilité d’en commander également pour vos collaborateurs. Si vous êtes exposant sur le Siec, connectez-vous à « Espace Exposant » sur www.siec-online.com ou rapprochez-vous du responsable de votre stand au sein de votre société. Afin de sécuriser les données personnelles de chacun de vos collaborateurs, il est nécessaire de communiquer une adresse email unique pour chacun d’entre eux. Cette adresse email sera nécessaire pour l’activation de leurs badges.

Lors de l’enregistrement en ligne, vous pouvez payer votre commande par cartes bancaire (Visa ou Mastercard).

Si vous commandez votre badge visiteur via le formulaire pdf, vous pouvez régler votre badge pour empreinte bancaire, virement ou chèque. Sur le salon, en revanche, vous pouvez payer par carte bancaire, chèque ou espèces.

Le badge est nominatif et non-cessible. Il vous sera demandé à chaque entrée et sortie du salon.

Votre e-badge vous sera adressé par mail et sera également disponible dans votre espace personnel « Mon Siec Online ». Nous vous invitons également à vérifier que l’email ne soit pas arrivé dans vos courriers indésirables et que l’adresse email communiquée dans votre espace personnel soit correcte.

Le téléchargement du badge électronique apparaît dans une nouvelle fenêtre PDF. Veillez bien à ce que votre navigateur autorise les pages « Pop up ». Cela nécessite également que votre ordinateur soit muni d’un logiciel permettant de lire le format « PDF ». Si vous n’en disposez pas, vous pouvez télécharger « Adobe Reader » grâce au lien suivant : Adobe Reader Vous aurez également la possibilité d’imprimer directement votre badge à l’accueil du salon sur les bornes prévues à cet effet.

Pour accéder à votre espace personnel, connectez-vous au site www.siec-online.com, cliquez sur « Mon Siec Online ». Ensuite, indiquez votre login et mot de passe que vous aurez précédemment reçus à la suite de votre inscription. En cas de problème, merci d’adresser votre demande à communication@siec-online.com

Dans le site SIEC, cliquez sur «Mon Siec Online » puis cliquer sur le lien « Mot de passe oublié ? ».

Votre espace personnel est utile pour :

  • récupérer et imprimer votre badge
  • retrouver votre ou vos justificatifs de commande(s)
  • consulter le plan du salon
  • rechercher un participant (visiteur ou exposant)
  • mettre à jour vos données personnelles

 

Votre justificatif de commande est disponible dans votre espace personnel Mon Siec Online, en cliquant sur le menu « Mes justificatifs de commande ». Vous pouvez également contacter notre service comptabilité via comptabilite@cncc.com

Dès l’ouverture du salon, vous pourrez le retirer à l’accueil.

Les demandes d’accréditations étudiantes sont à adresser à direction@siec-online.com Un justificatif du statut étudiant sera demandé. Le badge sera à retirer à l’accueil du salon sur présentation d’une pièce d’identité.

Pour faire votre demande, connectez-vous à votre espace personnel, dans la rubrique « Mes badges », puis cliquez sur « Lettres de VISA ».

Toute personne inscrite au Siec 2020 recevra, sur demande, un coupon de réduction SNCF (-20%).
Sur présentation du coupon de réduction (qui vous sera envoyé, sur demande, à communication@siec-online.com, vous obtiendrez dans une gare, ou agence de voyage agréée, et selon certaines conditions, un billet SNCF A/R avec une réduction tarifaire de 20%. Toute personne inscrite au Siec 2020 pourra bénéficier de tarifs réduits AirFrance et KLM.

Nos sponsors

SPONSORS PLATINUM

Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield

SPONSORS GOLD

Galimmo

SPONSORS SILVER

Gouny & Starkley